Guest-Post #1: Veg Coleslaw Sandwich

I am really happy to be writing for Sharanya aka +Shey divine . She is a very talented and a professional blogger and her blog Just Not The Cakes was an instant inspiration for me to take blogging seriously.

I love her blog and look forward to try a lot of recipes from her space.
I was going through Shranaya’s blog and came across the Guest-Posts page and immediately sent her a mail asking to do a guest-post for her blog. She was kind enough to accept my request immediately and also quite patient to give me enough time to complete my guest-post.

For this guest post, I did my version of Veg-Coleslaw Sandwich.

Here’s the link —->

Veg Coleslaw Sandwich

DSC03808Hope you’ll like these sandwiches 🙂

DSC03792

Spill your thoughts

